For Partners

Anti-money laundering

The system “Commercial bank KYRGYZSTAN” OJSC for combating the financing of terrorism and preventing money laundering is constructed in accordance with the requirements of the Law “On combating legalization (laundering) of proceeds from crime and financing of terrorism” dated July 31, 2006, №135, normative documents of the National Bank of the Kyrgyz Republic and Financial Intelligence Service of the Kyrgyz Republic.

In accordance with the aforesaid Law of KR on CTF/LP, “Commercial bank KYRGYZSTAN” OJSC created a Compliance Control Service, appointed a Responsible Officer, drafted and applied its “Regulation on internal control in order to combat terrorism (extremism) financing and legalization (laundering) of proceeds of crime”, approved by the Decision of Board of Directors № 268, dated October 21, 2011.

The set of measures taken by “Commercial bank KYRGYZSTAN” in the framework of CTF/LP include, among others, the following:

  • Identification and verification of clients. “Commercial bank KYRGYZSTAN” does not open anonymous or bearer bank accounts (deposits) without identification of clients;
  • Assessment of clients in terms of risk of involvement in money laundering and financing of terrorism;
  • Identification and investigation of suspicious transactions, and blocking of transactions involving individuals who are on the known lists of terrorists;
  • In accordance with the legislation of KR in the field of CTP/LP, provision of information about transactions which are subject to mandatory control in the Financial Intelligence Service of KR;
  • Development and implementation of CTP/LP training programs for bank employees on a systematic basis.
  • Establishment of correspondent relationships only with the financial and credit institutions that participate in a system of CTP/LP. Also, the Bank does not engage in correspondent relationships with non-resident banks which do not have permanent management in the territory in which they are registered.

OJSC Commercial bank KYRGYZSTAN.PDF

 

 

 

 

 

 

Feedback Request a Callback +996 (770) 33 33 69 cbkkg_bot

Банки корреспонденты

Уважаемые партнеры!    

Действующая в "Коммерческий банк КЫРГЫЗСТАН" система противодействия  финансированию терроризма и легализации (отмыванию) доходов построена в соответствии с требованиями Закона Кыргызской Республики «О противодействии финансированию терроризма и легализации (отмыванию) доходов, полученных преступным путем» от 31 июля 2006 года N 135 , нормативными документами Национального банка Кыргызской Республики и Службы Финансовой Разведки Кыргызской Республики.

В соответствии с Законом КР о ПФТ/ОД в ОАО "Коммерческий банк КЫРГЫЗСТАН" создана Служба комплайенс контроля, назначен ответственный сотрудник, разработаны и применяются "Правила внутреннего контроля в целях противодействия финансированию терроризма (экстремизма) и легализации (отмыванию) доходов, полученных преступным путем", утвержденные Решением Совета директоров  № 268 от   31 октября 2011 г.

Комплекс мер, предпринимаемых ОАО "Коммерческий банк КЫРГЫЗСТАН" в рамках ПФТ/ОД включает, но не ограничивается следующим:

  • идентификацию и верификацию клиентов, ОАО "Коммерческий банк КЫРГЫЗСТАН" не открывает анонимные банковские счета (вклады), банковские счета (вклады) на предъявителя, без идентификации клиентов;
  • оценку клиентов с точки зрения риска вовлечения в процесс отмывания доходов и финансирования терроризма;
  • выявление и расследование подозрительных операций, блокирование операций с участием лиц, фигурирующих в известных списках террористов;
  • предоставление, в соответствии с законодательством КР в области ПФТ/ОД, сведений об операциях, подлежащих обязательному контролю в Службу Финансовой Разведки КР;
  • разработку и реализацию программ обучения сотрудников банка  на систематической основе  мерам и процедурам  ПФТ/ОД;
  • установление корреспондентских отношений только с теми финансово-кредитными учреждениями, которые участвуют в системе ПФТ/ОД. Также, Банк не поддерживает корреспондентских отношений с банками-нерезидентами, не имеющими на территории государств, в которых они зарегистрированы, постоянно действующих органов управления.

EUR

CNY

JPY

GBP

Обратная связь Обратный звонок +996 (770) 33 33 69 cbkkg_bot