Deposits

For your convenience, we are pleased to offer you a wide range of deposits for various periods.

We offer favorable interest rates to meet market requirements. The greater the amount of the deposit and the longer term of accommodation, then you will receive higher income.

Mix and get the double benefit; get increased income on deposit and use capabilities of universal and saving deposit products.

We have the most extensive branch network in the territory of the Kyrgyz Republic. In order to open a deposit, you should contact the nearest branch of "Commercial bank KYRGYZSTAN" and you should bring a passport. Opening of deposit is FREE!

August 12, 2009 OJSC "Commercial bank KYRGYZSTAN" became a member of the deposit protection system in accordance with the Law of the Kyrgyz Republic "On protection of bank deposits." Creation and operation of the system is governed by the law "On protection of bank deposits", according to which the amount of compensation to depositors is set at 100 thousand KGS.

On August 20, 2016, amendments to the Law came into effect, according to which the amount of compensation paid to each depositor and individual entrepreneurs in the event of a guarantee event was increased to 200 thousand KGS.

Feedback Request a Callback +996 (770) 33 33 69 cbkkg_bot

Депозиты - Коммерческий банк КЫРГЫЗСТАН

Депозиты

Для вашего удобства мы рады предложить вам широкий выбор депозитов на различные сроки.

Мы готовы предложить выгодные процентные ставки, отвечающие рыночным условиям, чем больше сумма вклада и дольше срок размещения, тем выше будет ваш доход.

Комбинируйте и извлекайте двойную выгоду: в краткосрочном периоде — получайте повышенный доход по депозиту, а в долгосрочном — используйте возможности универсальных и накопительных депозитных продуктов.

Мы имеем самую широкую филиальную сеть на территории Кыргызской Республики. Чтобы открыть депозит, Вам необходимо обратиться в ближайшее отделение "Коммерческий банк КЫРГЫЗСТАН", при себе необходимо иметь паспорт. Открытие вклада – БЕСПЛАТНО!

12 августа 2009 года ОАО «Коммерческий банк КЫРГЫЗСТАН» стал участником Агентства по защите депозитов в соответствии с Законом Кыргызской Республики «О защите банковских вкладов (депозитов)». Создание и функционирование системы регламентируется законом «О защите банковских вкладов (депозитов)».

20 августа 2016 года вступили в силу изменения в Закон согласно которым увеличен размер компенсации, выплачиваемой каждому вкладчику и индивидуальным предпринимателям при наступлении гарантийного случая  до  200 тысяч сомов.

Обратная связь Обратный звонок +996 (770) 33 33 69 cbkkg_bot